Skip to Content

The Brent Loucks Show

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Fri, 2014-08-08 (All day)
Friday, August 8th 2014
With guest host Gerald Bauman
 
6:15 – (Fleetwo

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Thu, 2014-08-07 (All day)
Thursday, August 7th 2014
With guest host Gerald Bauman
 
6:15 – (The T

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Wed, 2014-08-06 (All day)
The Brent Loucks Show: Wednesday, August 6th 2014
With guest host Gerald Bauman
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Tue, 2014-08-05 (All day)
Tuesday, August 4th 2014
With guest host Gerald Bauman

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Fri, 2014-08-01 (All day)
Friday, August 1st, 2014
With guest host Gerald Bauman
 
6:15 – (Jackso

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Thu, 2014-07-31 (All day)
Thursday, July 31st 2014
With guest host Gerald Bauman

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Wed, 2014-07-30 (All day)
Wednesday, July 30th 2014
 
6:15 – (OneRepublic - Love Runs Out)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Tue, 2014-07-29 (All day)
Tuesday, July 29th 2014
With guest host Gerald Bauman
 
6:15 – (Fleetwo

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Mon, 2014-07-28 (All day)
With guest host Gerald Bauman

6:15 – (Kongos - Come With Me Now)

6:45 – (Led Zeppelin - Misty Mountain Hop)

The Brent Loucks Show: Friday July 25th, 2014

Show date: 
Fri, 2014-07-25 06:00

7:15 – As the crane is assembled to work the Banks development, Randy Pshebylo, Executive Director Riversdale Business Improvement District joins Brent to talk about its impact to 20th street and the resurgence in Riversdale.

7:45 – The Three Wisemen – Brent, John & Wray get together for their daily chat about the latest topics.

Syndicate content