Skip to Content
  • LIVE COVERAGE: Attack in Ottawa live coverage continues | Listen Live!

The Brent Loucks Show

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Fri, 2014-09-05 (All day)
Friday, September 5th 2014
 
6:15 – (Rolling Stones - Paint It Black)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Thu, 2014-09-04 (All day)
Thursday, September 4th 2014
 
6:15 – (Jim Roberts - Saskatchewan)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Wed, 2014-09-03 (All day)
Wednesday, September 3rd 2014
 
6:15 – (Crosby Stills & Nash - Carry On)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Tue, 2014-09-02 (All day)
Tuesday, September 2nd 2014
 
6:15 – (David Gray - World To Me)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Fri, 2014-08-29 (All day)
Friday, August 29th 2014
With guest host Gerald Bauman
 
6:15 – (Janis

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Thu, 2014-08-28 (All day)
Thursday, August 28th 2014
With guest host Gerald Bauman
 
6:15 – (Ed Sheeran - Sing)

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Wed, 2014-08-27 (All day)
Wednesday, August 27th 2014
 
6:15 – (Billy Joel - Uptown Girl)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Tue, 2014-08-26 (All day)
Tuesday, August 26th 2014
 
6:15 – (Queen - Fat Bottomed Girls)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Mon, 2014-08-25 (All day)
Monday, August 25th 2014
 
6:15 – (Jack J

FRIDAY, AUGUST 22, 2014

Show date: 
Fri, 2014-08-22 16:00
4:00 p.m. It’s Saskatoon Afternoon with David Kirton.
 
4:15 p.m. The Round Table – Craig Silliphant, pop culture critic, and Brent Bosker, CKOM's associate news director, join David to talk about their favourite old fashioned curse words.
 
4:30 p.m. The Saskatchewan Roughriders will take on the BC Lions this Sunday in Vancouver.
Syndicate content