Skip to Content

The Brent Loucks Show

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Wed, 2014-07-02 (All day)
Wednesday, July 2 nd 2014
 
6:15 – (Stevie Nicks - Edge Of 17)
 

MONDAY, JUNE 30, 2014

Show date: 
Mon, 2014-06-30 16:00
4:00 p.m. It’s Saskatoon Afternoon with David Kirton.
 
4:15 p.m. The Round Table – Saskatoon writer, Bronwyn Eyre, and Brent Bosker, CKOM’s associate news director, jo

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Mon, 2014-06-30 (All day)
Monday, June 30th 2014
 
6:15 – (The Guess Who - Running Back To Saskatoon)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Fri, 2014-06-27 (All day)
Friday, June 27th 2014
 
6:15 – (James Brown - I Got You)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Thu, 2014-06-26 (All day)
Thursday, June 26th 2014
 
6:15 – (Fleetwood Mac - Big Love)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Wed, 2014-06-25 (All day)
Wednesday, June 25th 2014
 
6:15 – (Bob Dylan - Like A Rolling Stone)
 
6:45 – (Garth Brooks - Friends In Low Places)
 
7:15 – Rouleau is p

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Tue, 2014-06-24 (All day)
Tuesday, June 24th 2014
 
6:15 – (Jack Johnson - Upside Down)
 

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Mon, 2014-06-23 (All day)
Monday, June 23rd 2014
 
6:15 – (Badfinger - No Matter What)
 
6:45 – (Queen - I Want To Break Free)

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Fri, 2014-06-20 (All day)
Friday, June 20th 2014
 
6:15 – (Boy & Bear - Southern Sun)

The Brent Loucks Show

Show date: 
Thu, 2014-06-19 (All day)
Thursday, June 19th 2014
 
6:15 – (The Wildfeathers - The Ceiling)
 
Syndicate content